Contact

Mike McIver
Phoenix Chapter President
tractormike21@gmail.com
602-690-6134


General questions:
info@aznorseman.org

Celebrating all things Norwegian in the Valley since 1959

BOARD MEMBERS

​​Site Map

President                  VICE PRESIDENT

Mike McIver                               Harald Tjorhom             tractormike21@gmail.com         tjorhom4@gmail.com

602-690-6134                            623-551-9978


TREASURER                 Historian

Tone McGregor                         Erik Ringnes

tlcmcgregor@cox.net                ringnes@cox.net

unlisted                                      602-421-2362


Membership             Secretary &

Coordinator          Newsletter

Shirley Ouren                            Positions currently open!

souren@cox.net                        Contact us with the form

​623-972-4884                            above if interested


communications &

Social Media coordinator

Randi Ringnes

info@aznorseman.org

unlisted

Contact Us

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE              

Lillian Hulsey              

unlisted                                      

unlisted

Valerie Ringnes           

ringnes@cox.net                      

unlisted


Jennifer Omanson

unlisted

unlisted

Sally Nelson                

sally_nelson@lcca.com            

480-967-0570

Susan McIver              

ironweave@earthlink.net          

unlisted

Annie Houser              

ahouser2@msn.com                  

602-942-5180

LaVonne Lindall          

flaxgulch@aol.com                    

480-595-1113

John Lovell                  

jvlovell@cox.net                        

480-483-9390

About NWW

Welcome to the home of 
Norwegians Worldwide in Phoenix, Arizona! We are the local chapter of Nordmanns Forbundet/Norwegians Worldwide (formerly known as Nordmanns Forbundet/Norse Federation), celebrating all things Norwegian in the Valley
since 1959.

Next Board Meeting

Monday, October 16, at 7:00 p.m.

At the home of Erik and Valerie Ringnes